Board of Directors and Working Group Chairs

Board of Directors

Florence Lehmann, President

Dave Robertson, Vice President

Shawn Gettler, Secretary

Diane Harper, Treasurer

Paul Joseph, Member-at-Large

AnaLori Smith, Member-at-Large

Guillaume Gaillard, Member-at-Large

Cassie Smith, Member-at-Large

Working Groups

William Van Geest, Advocacy Working Group Chair

Mikel Tobar del Barrio, Data Working Group Chair